New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not sure if this is even legit..

Don't have a full membership, so I can't send or reply to messages. You can send me a message

I’m a pretty down to earth guy. I’d like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests, but I’m always up for a new adventure.

My family and friends are probably the most important things in my life. I’m very determined and an extremely hard worker. I just got out of the military, and now I am trying to figure out what school I want to attend to finish my degree. I love to travel and have been all over the world.

I’m definitely old-fashioned. I’m the kind of guy who will hold the door open for you or push your chair in. We will probably argue if you even attempt to pay any tab. With that said, it’s just how I was raised so save the feminist speech. Everyone’s equal in my book.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedGerman Shepherd

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting