New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Path To Happiness Is Here

Bosses, neighbors, friends and the clergy all agree that I am one of the good ones, decent, honest, respectable and fun to know. I am talkative, humorous at times, easy going, have a nice personality and have been told by others that I am caring and thoughtful.
Taking care of myself is a top priority, I am neat, clean, healthy, not overweight and always try to look my best.
I enjoy vintage movies, classic rock and oldies, as well as dancing to old and new music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?My entire life
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHome Care Coordinator

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo some day get married.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeAt this stage in my life my primary goal is to meet my best friend and perhaps spend the rest of my life with her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe should be kind, considerate, honest, caring, with a good sense of humor, and be of average or slender build and take great pride in her appearance.
On the first dateHave a soft drink or coffee and try to get to know one another.