New here? Sign Up Have an account?

EyeOnThePrize

Ambitious intellectual workaholic seeks same for stimulating conversation over drinks, activities, and travel. Funny yet serious, fitness and health a priority, logical and not religious, must learn new things, crave change (but not mountain climbing or sky diving), love NYC and the beach, books on business, champagne, hate driving and do so Very little. Small business owner, pet owner, record collection owner, espresso machine owner, not necessarily in that order. Not interested in living together, or marriage . . . Seeking a healthy, funny, hones, tolerant man who knows what being a man actually means.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBarfly, Alien
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksLove in the Time of Cholera-Marquez, Winners Never Cheat-Huntsman, Me, Inc.-Simmons, Anything by Bukowski, Dickinson, Marquez
Idea of funResting with the animals and some coffee.
HobbiesLearning, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryVisiting wine country in CA.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build something, to give regularly, and to not piss off too many people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humor, and nonjudgmental attitude towards others.
On the first dateAnything from rearranging furniture to going for a walk. Doesn't matter what you do, it matters that you find a new friend.