New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Shy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMerchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Scandal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesCruel Intentions, Basic Instinct, titanic, The Shawshank Redemption
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsMadonna, Britney,
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Satire
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funGoing away for the weekend or just going out to dinner and a movie
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo find someone I can love and be loved by

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and honest. Patient. Not too into appearance. Hard working. Someone who is fun to be with
On the first dateSomething simple like go for coffe and go from there