New here? Sign Up Have an account?

contact me @ facebook ..... Rosie Alrizan

Patient. Funny. Exciting. Sweetheart. Active. Spontaneous. good cook. Open minded. A life long learner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?one year
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOccasional go go dance girl

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI dont watch tv much because i rather spend time enjoying better things in life...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesLove will ferrell hahaha and jim carey hahaha there the funniest haha
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI love music with culture like arabic especially. The beat has to be dancible too lol....
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, Nature, Science
Favorite booksRomance and medical healthbooks are my favorite equally.
Idea of funWhatever we go is fun as long as were relaxed stress free happy and smiling.
Hiking. Laser tag. Pottery class. Dancing. Hang out at hookah lounge. Etc...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to another state or country.
Ballroom dancing classes.
Jetski-ing.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo not fornicate before marriage .
To find balance in life
To be happy with my loyal companion
To enjoy each exciting moment with my dear beloved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind hearted. Honest. Loyal. And mutually helpful if im starving let me bite a bisquit if your hungry take my plate of food.
On the first dateDepends on your interests if you love outdoors a good hike wuld be nice and if u like carnivals we shall go to ride ferris wheels and play games. If u like wine we should go relax and treat ourselves. No matter what i will assure u it will be laid back and comfortable for you.