New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Asexual relationship

I would like to meet the special person for asexual relationship for living together or living separately like my soul mate. I am looking for asexual friends of any gender also.
I like traveling,reading,being in nature,science,politics,virtua l communication.
I dislike children,sports,cooking,risk,p arties,empty, selfish and aggressive people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesStalker
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFantasy, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe little prince
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, sensitivity, prudence.
On the first dateGo for a walk or to a restaurant.