New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like music and cuddling and car rides

I'm carefree and I like the simple things in life. I'm really easy going and I don't like to stress about things. I enjoy being outdoors; going for hikes, climbing mountains, camping, and just exploring. I love Netflix and baking and I love people who can make me laugh.

I'm looking for someone who I can give my heart and be myself with without the pressure of sex. I would like to meet somebody who enjoys some of the same things as me and is willing trying new things and is open minded.

This section is still a work in progress!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI work at a jewelry store :)

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funBeing outdoors, but I also enjoy staying in and watching movies/binge watching TV series on Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun, sweet, caring, and has a good sense of humor. I like someone who doesn't mind staying in and relaxing together but also enjoys getting out and having a good time. Someone who listens and cares is very important.