New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't know what to put here

Um, I know everyone says they're terrible at writing these things, but I'm gonna say it anyway. I'm terrible at writing these things. I'm a recent college graduate and I majored in Actuarial Science and Economics. Obviously I like math, but I really just enjoy learning in general. I'm pretty athletic and like to watch and play sports. I currently am playing rugby. I don't know what else to say, but if you want to know anything else you can just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?always but realized it a couple years ago
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A sporting event

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleActuarial Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Scandal, OITNB, Orphan Black, Doctor Who, Bob's Burgers, Amazing Race, Big Brother, Rizzoli & Isles, and Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMonty Python and the Holy Grail, Mary Poppins, Momento, Fight Club, and The Sound of Music
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsRegina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm really just looking for someone that I can hang out with, talk to, and have a good time with.