New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

My name is Elizabeth. Everyone says I can be cute but I'm actually just shy. I can b random at times. I like to have fun but I also like just calm quiet times. I like to hang out with people who can just sit and watch a movie, go for walks, or maybe go out and do something. I roleplay much more than anyone should and I enjoy it (much more than anyone should). Not sure what else to say so feel free to ask me anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI'm kind of a nerd xD I like Dr. Who.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesChanges all the time. Right now its Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChanges all the time.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksNo favorites I can think of. I just really like reading.
Idea of funI like reading, cooking, baking, writing, walking, going to clubs, singing (Despite me terrible voice (and I am much too shy at first)), going shopping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be me with.
On the first dateI would take my date for a coffee and we would get to know one another