New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marriage Alternative

I'm a friendly, good looking & fit guy seeking a non-traditional living arrangement. Basically, I'm looking for a woman who wants to be "settled down", but is happy to keep things strictly platonic. We will be friends/roommates, but not actually "married". Kids will definitely not be part of the equation. Surely, there must be at least some late 30's/early 40's professional women out there who realize that a full-blown relationship may not be in their future and are extremely tired of having to explain their single status to friends & family. This is the type of woman I'm hoping to hear from. If you're only looking for a COMPANION willing to pose as your significant other (not an actual husband) feel free to get in touch. I'm fun to be with & always up for heart-to-heart conversations. I have an encouraging personality & like to bring out the best in others. I'm an all-around nice guy if I do say so myself. I strongly believe, however, that not everyone is cut out for traditional relationships. Frankly, I don't have the time that's required to properly nurture a marriage. I've grown to accept that the whole "married with kids" scene is definitely not for me. I'm mature enough to accept this truth and I'm looking for a mature woman who's come to the exact same conclusion. If, like me, you're simply trying to make the best of things during your remaining years, I'd love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a caucasian woman around my age who isn't into drama and is simply seeking a peaceful living arrangement.
On the first dateI'm not looking for someone to "date". In terms of hanging out with the woman I'm hoping to meet, we would likely get to know one another at a nice restaurant.