New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

I love to travel!
I can be shy until I get to know someone.
I speak 3 languages.
I like to go out with my friends-bar,shopping, movies, etc
More than the above, I like spending a relaxing evening at home or watching a movie.
I grew up really involved in church so now is my time to branch out and find out who I really am and what i actually believe.
I recently graduated from college and just got from a year in spain Spain working on getting my Master's.
I'm fun, spontaneous, a hopeless romantic, and want to find someone that I have things in common with that I can spend lots of time with :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleGraduate Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother, Criminal Minds, the L word, Law and Order: SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Industrial, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Cricket, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers