New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Psychologist, Musician, Bookworm, Traveller, Dreamer

a nerd

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty
Bojack Horseman
Lucifer
The Witcher
Scream
Big mouth
The alienist
Poirot
Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings
Harry Potter
Pride and prejudice
The holiday
Blended
Avengers
...
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsChopin
Aerosmith
Ariana Grande
Eminem
Lady Gaga
Adele
Christina Aguilera
...
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the rings
Harry Potter
Little Prince
Pride and prejudice
Metamorphosis
Midsummer dream
...
Idea of funEating dinner with company, going to the cinema, reading a good book, listening to music
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving to overcome my fear of heights

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo create a life that I enjoy living

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, hugger, warm smile, sincere, with common interests
On the first dateAt a coffee house to get to know each other with some conversation.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference