New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for people to chat with

I’m a big Sci-Fi and horror movie buff
I listen to a lot of alternative, grunge, indie, and pop-rock music
I do film-making as a hobby
I’m a high school history teacher
I work certain semesters as adjunct faculty
I have my own apartment
Traveling is my passion
I speak three languages fluently
I enjoy watching soccer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Asexual Preferences

Asexual forAll my life
Personal view of asexualityIt means enjoying deep levels of emotional bondage without the feelings or necessities for intimate relationship
Dated someone asexualYes
Sexual identityAsexual

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHigh School History Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have a chat with, bond over activities, movies, travelling, dinning. Someone that will be a long term friend, or a potential partner someday.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference