New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Asexual, differently-abled, and spontaneous!

Hey there! I am a fun-loving, spontaneous, differently-abled person. I rock climb competitively and am very active in general. I'm looking for someone to eventually become my romantic partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Asexual Preferences

Asexual forAll my life
Personal view of asexualityIt means that one-night-stands are not an option. I don't crave sex. I enjoy physical touch, though. Hugs, cuddles, kisses, and even the occasional making out is ok. I would be open to sex if the relationship goes there, but I'm happy without it.
Open about asexualityYes
Dated someone asexualNo
Sexual identityDemisexual

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funGoing to a park and just walking around, or hanging out indoors and watching something or playing videogames. Or rock climbing/working out. I'm always down for that.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a happy, comfortable life. I don't need to be rich. I just want to know that I did what I could to help my friends/family and that I earned what I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is as weird and spontaneous as I am. Or at least someone who is open to trying weird and spontaneous things with me. I value things like honesty and openness, as well as acceptance and support.
On the first dateI would love to take a walk and get to know the person. Getting a bite to eat would be nice, but not a necessity.
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking