New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It'll be fun getting to know me

I'm fun, resilient, and empathetic. I love summer and traveling. I can speak a little French.

•Polyromantic/Acesexual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedNewfoundland/Sheltie
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsProvides happiness, Unconditional love, Protection

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks & Recreation, The Flash, Agents of Shield, Luficer, Charmed (Reboot)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFantastic Beasts, Deadpool, Venom, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, and Won't You Be My Neighbor
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAlessia Cara, The Chainsmokers, Taylor Swift, Lauv, Khalid
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZiplining, going to another country, crab legs

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo love myself, be healthy, and have no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident, has a good temper, and likes to have fun.
On the first dateLike a concert or a cafe
Age18-25
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking