New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dont know what to write here :p

I am a relaxed person, love listening to music, hanging out with friends, going to museums . I am currently living and studying in Dublin. Looking for a best friend/ life partner
I am close with my family and friends
I am a simple person. I like traveling and meeting new places
Love chocolate, coffee and a relaxed chat
I'm looking for a best friend of life partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont go much

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Dont really know
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe simpsons,friends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesThe lord of the rings
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsQueen
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksEdgar Allan Poe's stories
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to new places

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHumour and intelligence
On the first dateDrink coffee and chat