New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am looking only for a sexual partner few times a week.

i am just a simple plain built man a little round in the middle but really not much. 5' 7 is my height and i don't much else

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownN/A

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?i am 69 add it up please
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsmy favorite is grit television and the history channels
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesdown periscope wyatt earp i have so many different
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsi have no favorite artist i am an oldies but goodies fan period
Favorite booksi really do not have a favorite book
Idea of funabout anything i do. i mean i try and make fun out of most situation for the good of everyone around me.
HobbiesMusic, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting