New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan, animal lover, retired

I'm an introvert and enjoy playing co-op video games on my ps4. I love animals and have far too many cats, all of which have been rescued. I'm fairly open minded and like trying new things when I get the opportunity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGreat Brittish Baking Show
Good Karma
American Ninja Warriors
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSnatch
The Little Girl Who Lives Down the Lane
Independent movies
Music typesRock, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsTalking Heads
Dead Can Dance
Depeche Mode
Tom Petty
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Nature
HobbiesTV, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and genuine and has a good sense of humor.