New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is Good!

Aloha, I am 47 and a heteroromantic asexual. Find me on acebook if you're interested as I cant seem to make this site work and I can't seem to delete it either! love the ocean/beach/Hawaii. I am looking for a man to share life"s adventures with...someone who will be my best friend and cuddle up to me as well. I am active (I love to snorkel!) but not in an intense way. I am healthy and in good shape, but not perfect, but I'm very happy with who and what I am! I am hoping to do some fun traveling in the next ten years...think Bali, the Pyramids, Costa Rica etc. Life is good and I am happy to do these things on my own but I'm thinking it could even be better with someone I love!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much tv but I do like a good movie or things relating to homes and Hawai’i
Favorite moviesAny REALLY good movie... it needs to be worth my time otherwise I would prefer to be out living life!
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsA lot of Hawaii and Jawaiian music
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksI live to read... mystery thriller is usually a go to for me!
Idea of funAnything to do with the beach/ocean!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with whale sharks! Going back to the Pyramids, maybe attempting kite surfing (and laughing about how awful I was after!!)

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that I personally can be and to experience all the wonderful things in life!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone to experience this wonderful life with! I plan on doing some traveling over the next 10 years… Maybe a few weeks or a month per year then I intend to settle down, most likely In Hawaii. I want someone who is my very best friend and whom I can laugh with and love every day for the rest of my life!
On the first dateSomething where we can talk and get to know each other… A nice walk down the beach with a light dinner would be perfect ✿◠‿◠