New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A video game person ready to retry

Homoromantic Asexual

ABOUT ME
I enjoy video games of visual novels, pokemon and trying to go back to find that one person. I can be a little childish and silly once you get to know me as well as a bit chatty. Despite my sense of humor, I'm usually quiet at first, though I mean well.

As for other video games, I'm enjoying the visual novel Danganronpa.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsThere are too many cartoons and anime that I watch and enjoy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite booksAnything fantasy related.
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Goal in lifeOther than trying to find that one person, I am hoping to finish paying off my student loans either by this year or the next.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerABOUT MY MATCH
I believe we have a lot in common. That she also likes visual novel games as well as cats. We would talk about games, anime, or youtube shows. Or one day while bored, we would one day cuddle and enjoy each other's company.