New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What would Bigfoot Do?

Outdoorsy beer nerd who hopes Bigfoot is real but knows he really isn't. Plans are great but so is spontaneity.
I like trying new things and being out of my comfort zone now and then but having a nice little warm house with a dog in it waiting for me is necessary too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A dinner, A hike, A bar
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Beagle and something
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is drama free, honest, and able to laugh.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking