New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like taking naps and caring for animals

I am very kind and understanding. I do not like sexual intimacy but I do like cuddling, kissing, holding hands and other romantic things. I enjoy trying new foods, traveling, watching movies, obsessing over people's dogs, shopping and just having a good time in general. I love being around people who are funny and silly like me. There's nothing more that I can't stand than someone who can't take a joke. I am also very bubbly and sensitive to how others feel about me. If you want to know more, feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I have been asexual for about a year.
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have one dog named Louie.
What breed is your dog?He is a chihuahua mix.
How old is your dog?He is between 7-9 years old.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis big pink stuffed bear.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areSims 4
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, The Umbrella Academy, Sharp Objects, South Park, Rick and Morty, Watchmen, Castle Rock, The Amazing World of Gumball, 90 Day Fiance, Spongebob Squarepants, Black Mirror
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Shining, It (2017), The Conjuring 2, Shrek, Doctor Sleep, Death Becomes Her, most Marvel movies, every Lego Movie.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsLana Del Rey, Radiohead, Solange, Beyonce, Queen, and the list goes on.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything stimulating
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo dedicate my life to helping animals and securing my own happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am very laid back about what I look for in a partner, but I do prefer someone who is not temperamental and does not struggle to open up about their feelings. I also prefer men who are generous and caring.
On the first dateI tend to keep first dates simple so I would just like to go out to dinner.