New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover of travel, cats, movies, and so much more

A high school graduate who may or may not attend college in the future. I have a storied medical past, but most of those problems have cleared up recently. I am a serious cinephile and a semi-professional performing artist/director. The latter drives a shcking number of my life choices. I have seen Bill Murray, Mandy Patinkin, and The Who all perform live (not together, unfortunately) and have been to Spain in recent years. I try to keep up with modern politics and entertainment, and, between all this, spend any spare moments I can find with my loyal family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Technically, The Cars
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Bass. I also sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Noise Punk

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Knowingly? Since earlier in 2019
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A movie, A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?American Shorthair (all four)

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageRussian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIn no particular order: Doctor Who, Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency, Rick and Morty, BoJack Horseman, The Boys, Jeopardy, WWII in Color, Disenchantment, Big Mounth, Daredevil, AND SO MANY MORE
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesWAY TOO MANY TO LIST; I HAVE SHELVES FULL OF DVD'S (I should at least point put that some of my favorite directors include Wes Anderson, Quentin Tararntino, Edgar Wright, the Coen Brothers, Mel Brooks, Martin McDonagh, Shane Black, and many more)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Who, ELO, Meat Loaf, The Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, ACDC, Queen, Pink Floyd, Devo, The Cars, The Kinks, Styx, Twisted Sister, Led Zeppelin, CCR, The Beatles, and most of the other artists active during the 60's-80's
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funCinematic analysis, performing arts, travel, hanging out, "going on adventures," parties, etc.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryShowrunning, extended travel, and becoming romantically involved, especially after coming out as ace (Hey look! Here I am!)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo have as much fun as I can as often as possible, and hopefully change things for the better along the way.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA girl with moderately/highly attractive features (aethsetically speaking, and by my own personally set standards). with whom I am also intellectually and emotionally similar.
On the first dateAttend some social event, a gallery opening, a movie, a literal walk in the park, or more than one of the above