New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely guy seeking companionship

I just moved from the Tri-State area, and would love to meet new people to spend a quiet night with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?1 year
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bull, Law & Order, The Outpost
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksWheel of Time, Stormbringer, almost anything by Dan Brown
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to someday own a store of my own.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness