New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gray-romantic looking for someone like me!

Hello, my name is Samantha. I have dark brown hair, blue eyes that tend to change color, I am 5'6". I love animals, cooking/baking, making things like soaps, teas, and more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Hannibal, Dexter, Bones, NCIS, Criminal minds, Scorpion, Numb3rs, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHellboy, Hellboy: The Golden Army, Hellraiser, Beetlejuice, Corpse Bride, The Grinch, Agent Fox, Waterhorse, Stripes, Spirit, Wanted, All of the Underworld movies, Most of the Resident Evil movies, Cat in the hat, Princess and the frog, The addams family
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to pick from.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe summoning, The awakening, The reckoning
Idea of funListening to music, drawing, sewing something to make something, creating things, dancing around the house, playing with my dogs, baking, watching movies, nature walks, just talking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining but i am also terrified of it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave a good job, find a partner thats right for me, and live my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal match is someone with similar interests but is not an exact copy. Someone to talk to and to have for companionship. I don't really make true romantic connections but I do feel some connection if very faint. I am not interested in anything sexual but would like a type of romantic relationship closer than friends. I do not wish to be with someone who cheats or is very controlling to the point of abusive. If anything else is thought of just ask.
On the first dateA good first date would be meeting at a small restaurant and starting with light chatting, or walking through a park and a light picnic, or even just seeing a movie and then wandering around getting to know each other. Another good first date would be visiting a book store or crafts store maybe even a plant store or botanical garden.