New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Average Joe

Average guy looking for similar lady to do the usual stuff, such as going out to cinema, sight seeing, places to eat, open air music shows etc. Would be nice to go out with someone to see and do things that couples do. (it has been yonks since I went out for a nice meal in a restaurant). I am self employed and enjoy my work, although my work routine does not have predictable hours. I have a cat. I am a bit of a bedroom guitarist - reasonable standard, but luckily for most I do not sing. I like seeing live comedy shows, and live bands on occasions (outdoor venues rather than pubs).

I would describe myself as a romantic asexual. Friendship first and foremost and not looking for anything particularly sexual. A nice female companion to enjoy a bit more life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?probably most of my life without realising it
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A museum

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlelocksmith

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesMusic, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever