New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to spend my life with

I’m looking for someone to love and start a family with. Cuddling and kissing are as far as I’m willing to go. My ultimate dream is to be a homeschool parent to my future adopted children. Some of my interests include anime and manga, video games, reading science fiction and fantasy, going to anime and geek conventions, camping, and rhythmic gymnastics. I’m a vegan and care about animals and the environment. I’m a Christian Witch and Mystic and take my faith very seriously. Finding someone with similar faith, ethics, and interests is very important to me. I struggle with loud, noisy places since I have ADHD, Autism, Anxiety, and Bipolar Disorder. An ideal place for a first date would be someplace calm where we can get to know each other,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Currently between churches

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My Chemical Romance
How often do you attend punk shows?Too loud for me
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I play the ukulele
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Knew in high school
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A coffee shop, A movie, A museum, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Scardy, Cookie, Yuki
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?A quick side note, my cats will be staying with my parents when I move out.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tortoiseshell, Domestic Shorthair, Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii
My favourite games are1. Ace Attorney series

2. Bendy and the Ink Machine

3. The Sims
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Asperger Syndrome, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Special Olympics Rhythmic Gymnastics
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy Hero Academia, Space 1999, Detective Conan/Case Closed, Pokemon, Psycho-Pass, Doctor Who, Sailor Moon, Fruits Basket (original, haven’t seen reboot), Steven Universe, Doctor Who, Yo-Kai Watch, Lego Star Wars: the Freemaker Adventures, Star Trek (origin
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMarvel Cinematic Universe, Harry Potter (only seen first three films), Wonder Woman (with Gal Godot), The LEGO Movies, Spirited Away, Kiki’s Delivery Service, Origin: Spirits of the past, Your Name, Wolf Children
Music typesRock, New age, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMy Chemical Romance, Norah Jones, JJ Heller, Flyleaf, Green Day
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksShifter Academy, Shapeshifter series (by Ally Sparkes), Fruits Basket Manga, Warrior Cats, The Magic Misfits, Sailor Moon Manga
Idea of funCosplay, anything creative (especially drawing and sewing), collecting toys, camping with friends, swimming, going to comic and anime conventions, playing video games, going to a mall, going to a bookstore.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEntering a cosplay contest at a masquerade

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a self-employed artist and a homeschool parent to my future adopted children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests to me, a Christian Witch, someone who wants to adopt, a vegan, someone who understands Autism
On the first dateGo to a convention for one day, restaurant with vegan options, dinner and a movie, going to see a musical

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga