New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

My user name on ace-book is inesfabc. Message me there if you want to talk!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A movie, A sporting event
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Folk
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamNone