New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start new chapter in life with my best friend.

Easy-going, good sense of humor and witty. I can be a bit reserved and quiet when first meeting someone new, but open up as I get to know them and feel more comfortable. I find it easy to get along with most anyone. I am not judgmental and do not wish to be judged by others. It's great to have commonalities, but also need to appreciate those things that make each of us different from one another. "When you are you, you are unique."

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeposit Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI enjoy some of the reality tv shows, but I am not a reality tv show junkie! I also enjoy comedies such as The Big Bang Theory, Young Skeleton, Everybody Love Raymond, I Love Lucy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhile You Were Sleeping, Double Jeopardy, The Wizard of Oz
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsLindsey Stirling, Evanescense, Imagine Dragons, ZZ Top
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Religious, Satire, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't really have any favorites. I'm not a big reader. If I had to pick a favorite, it would probably be the Bible.
Idea of funSpending time with the person you enjoy being with no matter what you're doing... apple orchard, movie, having a couple drinks some place where you can hear each other talk, checking out local shops, a nice walk on a crisp autumn day.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a better version of me. To grow spiritually, financially and become debt free, live a healthier lifestyle, enjoy every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost someone who can be a friend...a true, best friend. Someone who can communicate, be honest, considerate of others, reliable, and has a great sense of humor.
On the first dateMeet somewhere for a drink and maybe a bite to eat. Someplace that we can hear each other talk.