New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an ace to chill with

I’m an asexual down to earth guy and a self described geek. I work for my local Arts Centre but my passion is to write. Hobbies include reading, films, walks, an occasional drink and sport (especially cricket and rugby). I’m politically left wing but I don’t always take it seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?8 years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSurvival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areFallout new Vegas, LA Noire, Red Dead Redemption
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesImpossible to list as I collect movies and love so many.
Music typesRock, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles, jimi Hendrix, arctic monkeys, buddy holly, manic street preachers, queens of the Stone Age.
Reading selectionFiction, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksWar of the worlds, the city and the city, fatherland, alone in Berlin
Idea of funDrinking with friends, watching live sport, visiting museums/art galleries, watching movies.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a writer and film critic.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passionate in what they believe but willing to be open minded. Empathetic and have a sense of humour, but is idiosyncratic.
On the first dateI would like to go to a museum or an art gallery then afterwards have a drink. :)

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingCricket, Rugby
Favorite teamCricket: England and Glamorgan
Rugby: Wales, Osp
Favorite college teamNone