New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Yorker, Mama

I live in NYC with my toddler, where I do social work. I'm not sexual but can be romantic after my initial shyness. Actually, I can be quite girlfriendy with the right woman. I love my family, friends, Scrabble and gymnastics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsGilmore Girls
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesAirplane
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness