New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Me, Love My Cat

I am a panromantic gray-sexual woman looking for someone with whom I can talk, relax, explore, etc. I find myself a little ticked that this site will have me choose from man, woman, or trans regarding who I am looking for. Truly, I don't care about that. Who you are is far more important than what you are. Oh, two things of note: I am a Deadhead and a Hufflepuff. That, I think, says it all. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Kind of a silly question.
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A coffee shop, A movie, A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lady Elvendork
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed domestic medium hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Stranger Things, Santa Clarita Diet, Game of Thrones, Great British Bake Off
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many I love it is hard for me to pinpoint. I think it depends on my mood. Certain movies like Lord of the Rings are my comfort food. The Harry Potter films as well, though I don't actually like them though I love the books.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead, CSN, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Caro Emerald, Billie Holiday, Queen, Heart, Florence and the Machine, Paloma Faith.....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Tolkien, Marion Zimmer Bradley, Proust, Dr. Suess...
Idea of funenjoying a coffee in the predawn light on a quiet morning, playing on a playground (I love swing sets), reading, watching movies, going to see live music, enjoying nature, doing nothing, doing anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryscuba diving, sky diving, all sorts of things

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone I can sit with, cuddle with. Someone I can talk with about anything without it feeling like work. Someone with whom I can just be and who can also just be. Above all, I look for kindness.
On the first dateIt really depends on the person and how things feel in the moment.