New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy, Introvert Looking For Friends

I'm just an average young woman looking for friends, not ready to date just yet. I'm quite shy, but after some time I warm up. I'm often told I'm silly and sweet by family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the Highlands

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsChopped, We Bare Bears, Steven Universe (etc)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDon't have favorites tbh
Favorite artistsI like anything that sounds good. From kpop to other foreign music. Linkin Park, Coldplay (etc)
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksDon't have any favorites but I also read mangas (which are sort of like comics)
Idea of funJust being around another person attempting to have fun is fun for me. Parks, playgrounds, events around the city, shopping & whatever else.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try going to clubs/bars again. Previous attempts weren't the best.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo defeat my depression, end my struggles & follow my dreams. All while I find myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just need someone to be my best friend but we hug, kiss, and cuddle. (No sex unless we agree to try it). He doesn't have to be super smart nor filthy rich. If he needs support to get on his feet like I do, I'm here.
On the first dateProbably start light such as hanging out at the park, the arcade, find a not too fancy & non expensive restaurant to eat at. Chatting, getting to know one another