New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need of a change

I am 18 yo and I love cats and anime. I am a republican living around Portland Oregon and I am a homoromantic asexual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Only recently realized
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPlayStation
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant store manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money