New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want love with different expectations

Caring (but awkward) guy who has a diverse sense of humor. I’m obsessed with horror movies and metal. My style can be a little dark, but I’m a huge softie. Somewhat of a homebody, but I also love to immerse myself in nature and take in all the sights, sounds, and smells. Recently discovered that I like dancing too. I would say that I’m an ambivert: I mostly like to be alone, but when I get around people I’m comfortable with, I come out of my shell. Discovering my sexuality, or mostly lack thereof, has helped me feel whole again. Now I want to find someone who can compliment that and enjoy life with me.

I am a homo-romantic grey asexual. Mostly into dudes, but I’ve been with non-binary people too. I’m very affectionate with cuddling and kissing. Not into penetrative sex at all. I sometimes like mutual masturbation, but it’s not a must. I have some non sexual kinks, too. Previous partners have not been able to get over the infrequent sex, even though I tried to pleasure them at least once a week. Quite a waste of time, in hindsight. Though for the right person, I might make some exceptions.

If you want to contact me, you can request to be my friend on my Instagram. Not sure if a premium membership is worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Descendants
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely, not actually a huge fan of concerts
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope!
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Dance Punk, Psychobilly

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I came out about 3 years ago.
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two cats: Ash and Sammy. They were both strays I took in.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a dog, too.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Ash is a black domestic short hair, and Sammy is a tan and dark brown Siamese.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyProbably the scratch pad that also has a ball that spins around in a track.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Raiden
What breed is your dog?Yellow lab
How old is your dog?12.5! He’s a super senior.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two cats.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe likes a stuffed yellow lab dog. He ripped the ears off it, though.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areResident Evil 2/3, Silent Hill 2, Skyrim
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBilling/Accounts Receivable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks & Recreation, 30 Rock, The Office, Queer Eye
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTrick ‘R Treat, It
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksInto This River I Drown by TJ Klune, Dawn by Octavia Butler, Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, anything by H.P. Lovecraft, City of Saints and Madmen by Jeff Vandermeer
Idea of funVideo games, hiking, camping, watching shows together, going out dancing occasionally, going to museums, or eating out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor skydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimply to be happy and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open-minded enough to see the value in me and my quirks. I want someone who’s ready for commitment and knows what he wants. A guy who is very kind and funny. He has to be able to go with the flow and be up for adventures or relaxation based on the mood. Emotional intelligence is something I crave. I like to talk things through rather than fight and call names or say hurtful things. Never did that in my last relationship, but I’ve been on the receiving end of a lot of that.
On the first dateI typically like to meet up in a public place to be safe and see where that goes. Usually a restaurant or coffee shop. Maybe a leisurely walk after that. The goal is to see how we initially react to each other.