New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ace Looking for a winning hand

A complete dork who loves my small group of friends, my strange family, my two kitties, and dedicated to my job.

I’m a homebody who loves the simple things in life. A good book or movie. Some great food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I have lived an asexual life without knowing
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A museum, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci-fi and fantasy shows like Happy and Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci-fi and fantasy
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsIt’s a long and varied list depending on my mood.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI’ll read anything by JR Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Jayne Castle, and Kelley Armstrong
Idea of funThrift stores, garage sales, refinishing furniture, hiking, camping, fishing, playing games on my phone, movies, reading, tv, eating out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have a lot of little goals that add up to being a good and decent person.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateSomething simple and easy like dinner and a movie.