New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there folks of the internet.

I am a 44 year old retired truck driver and am looking for someone to talk to and connect with our minds and not our bodies. Been down that sexual road before and am honestly tired of the bs and games it brings. If this sounds like something that you would like then by all means inbox me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?Four years now.
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsClassic rock, heavy metal, death metal, old school punk bands.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror
Favorite booksAnne Rice and Stephen King are my favorite.
Idea of funGoing for a walk downtown Portland along the water or getting coffee and talking about things that no one else knows.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum