New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not enough hugs in the world

I am big, bold, say it like it is! I ooze personality and have a fabulous sense of humour (even if I do say so myself!)
Can talk for England (apparently) but also a good listener if needed.
I am married (am I allowed to be here?!) and a carer for my disabled husband but figure, one can never have too many friends and, finally, nothing sexual expected. Where has this 'asexual' been all my life?!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I guess always
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Charley
What breed is your dog?Bodeguero (Spanish Jack Russell)
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe is a rescue dog - spent first 4 years of her life locked away and used for breeding. She doesn't know how to play and is nervous of everything - but getting better. After her terrible start in life, she can do what she wants, when she want - even if it is just being fussed and chilling
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesRomComs, true stories - stuff I can watch and don't have to think about too much !!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSadly, none. Take each day as it comes

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHumour, kind, decisive, thoughtful - someone nice!
On the first dateA nice quiet coffee somewhere