New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Survivor

Hi I'm just exploring this atm. I have noticed that I don't enjoy much more than kissing and cuddling. I've been like this for a while. Especially after being diagnosed with Lymphoma. I am in remission now thank goodness and really want to me someone to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?3 years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A dinner, A bar
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSurvival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areResident Evil 7, Persona 4, Danganronpa
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAspiring poet, blogger, writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsTWD/GOT/AHS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesGoodfellas/Rocky Horror/West Side Story
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAtm its Billie Eillish
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funDrinks and food with my favourite people/person
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a writer/poet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome of the same things in common. Funny and Kind. Great kisser!
On the first dateDrinks maybe food?