New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Pringle Ace Disaster

College student aiming for grad school and a doctorate in biology. Currently in undergrad majoring in English and Bio. Trying to write a book. Like people, but I'm an introvert. I love movies, and sometimes I write about them for my school's radio station. Love going to hockey games, love talking to people about just about anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBoJack Horseman, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesLiterally there are so many. I live for movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, ELO
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite booksBasically anything by Sarah J. Maas, Maggie Stiefvater, or Rick Riordan
Idea of funMovie night, or curling up with a good book. I love going to hockey games with my friends and cooking. I'm the kind of person who has to read every placard at museums. I love learning about new and exciting things. I love talking to people and finding out their stories.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the kind of person other can rely on. To pursue my goals (get a doctorate, publish a book, be a good friend), no matter the odds. To normalize the surreal. To never stop learning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can hang out with and be myself around without getting tongue-tied. Someone who's laid back, but also involved in their community and passionate about what they do. Someone who wants to be active in my life, but doesn't need to be the center of it.