New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Empathetic, Intelligent, Compassionate, Creative, Brave, Strong, Outspoken

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleIt's complicated, we can talk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, 3%, Black Mirror
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmelie, Pan's Labyrith, The Devil's Backbone, Groundhog Day, The Brave Little Toaster, The Red Violin
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsJanelle Monae, Yuna, Esperanza Spaulding, Melody Gardot, and Mariah Carey is my favorite guilty pleasure.
I promise I don't hate men or bands, my favorites are just all female solo artists.
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksInterpreter of Maladies, Unaccustomed Earth, Snow, The Kitchen God's Wife, 1984, The Yellow Wallpaper
Idea of funWriting song lyrics , singing, reading, watching movies or binging series, eating out, listening to music live or at home, going to the conservatory or art museum, being in nature , hanging out with good people, traveling and sightseeing, shopping, cuddling with a pet (though I currently don't have one), having a cup of tea at home or Zencha Tea Salon.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny type of new food or beverage , especially tea!

Views

Goal in lifeI would love to be a professional lyricist (I write lyrics to go with instrumental music as a hobby, but don't play instruments or compose), especially for Broadway musicals , but that is a hard field to break into. If that doesn't work out, I would be happy to get married, have children and be a stay at home mother. I had to go on disability due to my mental health issues. I have a great psychiatrist who checks 3 of my neurochemicals with a blood test, and they are all normal on my current meds, and I am doing well now. However, I feel stuck because I have a huge gap in employment to explain, and don't have money to go back to school.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I click with, preferably who would like to have a family, even if through insemination/turkey baster method.
On the first dateCoffee, (or better yet, tea) or out to dinner, most likely, so we have time to relax, talk, and get to know one another.