New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Watcha!

Watcha! I`m Elena. I'm just a short distance away in Ukraine. I'm geeky, shy and calm, I enjoy reading, gaming (mostly The Sims), and talking about anything silly or serious, with a passion for seeing and learning new things.
If I m watching something, it's usually on Netflix, but my two favorite shows are Game of Thrones and TBBT.
My fav book is Harry Potter, but I can tolerate muggles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?10 years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness