New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to do life with

I’m 25 and I love traveling and doing anything outdoors. Hunting, fishing, camping, kayaking, etc. I co-own a travel agency with my brother, which we started less than a year ago, and I am a CAD Designer at my families graphic/printing business.

I think most people who know me would say I’m a funny guy with a good personality...I’m really outgoing once I’ve gotten to know somebody.

I live right outside Joplin, Missouri, where I own a home on 10 acres. I just became an uncle two weeks ago and I’m so excited about that! My niece is the cutest little girl I’ve ever seen.

I’m looking for someone who loves to travel and has a love for the outdoors but is also comfortable sitting and watching a tv show and just hanging around the house sometimes. Someone who can make new friends, since most of my friends are as close to me as my family...

If you aren’t very outdoorsy, I hope you like to try new things! I’ll be taking you camping, floating and kayaking if you want to have some adventures!

The type of relationship I’m looking for is not sexual...but I want a close, intimate relationship with a woman who I can do life with. I want someone who will travel the world with me but still see our weekend camping trips as an adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Risen Ranch Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tex
What breed is your dog?Tex is a Texas Heeler
How old is your dog?4 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a cat named Padme
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything he can chew on that he shouldn’t chew on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner - travel agency/CAD Designer - graphics bus.

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGrow my business, take over the family business, travel to as many places as possible, find a fun, amazing woman to share my adventures with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSt. Louis Cardinals - baseball
Kansas City Chiefs
Favorite college teamNone