New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like Anime, Cartoons, Reading.

I'm a very intelligent young women who loves animals. I enjoy reading, watching cartoons, hanging out with my friends. I enjoy games like Pokemon, Skyrim, and Minecraft. I read fiction and fantasy books, my favorite book series is Pegasus. I enjoy listening to music such as skillet. I enjoy watching musicals. I am a very caring person. I believe in true love but not love at first sight. I believe in second chances because i think everyone should have a chance to be a better person. I would like the chance to find a love that's real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?i figured it out about a year ago
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie, A dinner, A museum
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gypsy Rose
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe doesn't play often but she usually prefers playing chase
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon , Skyrim , Kingdom Hearts.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe, Rick and Morty, mlp fim, Star vs the forces of evil, and several others
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to list but mostly disney, and DreamWorks
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsSkillet
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksPegasus, Magnus Chase and the gods of asgard,
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHave a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can have fun with. Someone who can make me laugh and smile.
On the first dateSomeplace not very crowded.