New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animal-loving vegan musician

High-energy, positive & funny (usually non-intentionally), eccentric, unipolar maniac, ENFP

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSinger/Songwriter/Pianist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsTravelers, Sense 8, Black Mirror, Schitt's Creek, Bojack Horseman, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Broad City, Lady Dynamite, Master of None, Crashing, Veep, Rick and Morty, I'm Dying Up Here, Elementary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything to do with Time Travel or Body Switching, Spinal Tap, Grace of My Heart, Hedwig and the Angry Inch
Music typesRock, Pop, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsBrit Rock (Muse, Arctic Monkeys, Beatles), Indie/Alt Rock (Fiona Apple, Amy Winehouse, Balthazar, Fitz & the Tantrums, Spoon), 90's (Weezer, No Doubt, Alanis Morissette), Guitar shredding (Eric Johnson, Joe Satriani), Motown, Blues, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAny activity done with my partner/best friend and ideally with my dogs too. I like traveling, climbing, skiing, dancing, dining and hanging out with animals in nature. I also like board games.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCosplay, Zorbing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMaking the world a better place by helping animals and people

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like cute, fit, shy/introverted, kind, loyal guys who are great listeners and animal lovers. My ideal age range is 21-41. Bonus if vegetarian/vegan!
On the first dateThe activity is unimportant - if there is mutual chemistry, then anything could be fun. Basket-weaving with someone I connect with is a million times more fun than lunch in Paris with someone I don't mesh with.