New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very shy

I'm really into superhero stuff, conventions, art, video games, board games, card games, cosplay, movies, anime, manga and comics pretty much all things geeky lol. Looking for someone who I can spend time with and enjoying each others company. A friend or someone to talk to maybe it'll blossom into something more in the future.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I actually don't know
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?bi-romantic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Jinx
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA box from Amazon lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleChild care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, bojack, walking dead, American horror story and much more
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpirited away disney movies(I know almost every song by heart Xp)
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsHalsey at the moment
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksManga and comics mostly
Idea of funMuseum, Bowling, chilling on the couch watching stuff, gaming and maybe cooking together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Japan

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome professional streamer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone between 18 and 30
On the first dateSomewhere fun like go karts or escape room