New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hit or miss

Yeah so I live at home with my parents and my brother and sister in law and I don’t have a job. But I mean I’m still lonely and I have so much love to give. The perks: I’m funny, I’m honest, I’m a big cuddle bug, I’m loyal, I’m open minded, I’m chubby so I will keep you warm. I have only had one boyfriend and it was just for a few months so dating is brand new for me. Take a chance on me I’m gonna do my very best and it ain't no lie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?I don’t know
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Puma
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPlastic
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Wii
My favourite games areRed dead 2. Left4dead2. Gears of war 4.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBobs burgers. American dad. Robot chicken. AHS. Vampire diaries. The good doctor. Blackish. Empire. This is us. Z nation. Crazy ex girlfriend. Hell’s Kitchen.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funPlaying video games. Hiking. Long walks. Movies. Bowling. Wine tasting. Swimming. Camping. Dancing. Eating. Traveling. Arcade games. Board games
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySushi. Clubbing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a job that I like and to find a man who truly loves me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal match hmmmm let’s see....he would have to be honest about everything as I am with him. I want someone who likes to be silly but also be serious at the right moments. I want someone who is huge on romance and cuddling. I want someone I could stay inside with and play video games or watch a show or a movie. I want someone who likes to take walks and go to parks. I want someone who is family oriented as family is a big part of who I am. I want someone who is not afraid to be their self just as I’m not afraid to be me. Ultimately I just want to be loved by someone and not have them lie to me.
On the first dateI would probably go out for dinner or lunch and then after that take a long walk. Then possibly going to a park and get to know each other better and make each other laugh. After all of that if everything went well I would either go to his place or my place and watch a movie or a show and just cuddle and enjoy each other’s company.