New here? Sign Up Have an account?

616girl

I am optimistic, practical, calm, and happy. I am very easy-going (zero drama here) and appreciate the same in a partner. I enjoy cooking, dining out, running, pets, and movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesGladiator
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsChris Cornell, Kaleo, Ruth B
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCreate more compassion, peace, and kindness in this world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, generosity, easy-going, happy, fun