New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disney nerd

I am an introvert who still enjoys hanging out with friends. I just need down time to recharge. I am a huge Disney, Harry Potter, and Studio Ghibli fan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rascal.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?a turtle
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Part mainecoon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPaper!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Disney or Studio Ghibli
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funreading a book, hanging out with friends and family, watching a movie/TV, listening to music, being in nature, doing puzzles
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto become a clinical social worker for children

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone I can be myself around, someone who will be my best friend.
On the first dateI'm open to doing different things as a first date. Finding a similar interest, going on a hike, going to see a movie, or out to dinner would all be nice.