New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovestolaugh

Friendly, curious about life. Two adult chilldren that are the best thing in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?All my life
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWheel toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

How old is your dog?-2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything he can chase
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings, the last kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDont see enough to know
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical
Favorite artistsMore of an npr listener
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
Idea of funLow key, walking, hanging out, plays dinner/cooking
HobbiesReading, Learning, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave my own business, travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests, some adventure. Educated.
On the first dateMeet for dinner or coffee just to talk, see if we’re comfortable. Second date maybe a picnic, boat ride or an activity they would like